Programs and Services

Nova Scotia Health Authority offers an extensive listing of programs and services to help you be healthy and stay healthy. 

To find more information on the programs and services available in each area served by Nova Scotia Health Authority please click the link below.

Halifax area (not including IWK Health Centre) and West Hants

Cape Breton County, Northern and Central Inverness County and Victoria County
Guysborough, Antigonish and Richmond Counties and the southern portion of Inverness County

Colchester County and Municipality of East Hants
Cumberland County
Pictou County

Annapolis and Kings Counties
Digby, Shelburne and Yarmouth Counties
Lunenburg and Queens Counties